Rennie Foster - The War of Art Remixes for Windows 10


9738 reviews
  • Publisher:
  • Category:  Music
  • Age rating:  0+
  • Processors:  x86, x64
  • Downloads:  7
Originally released as a CD in 2007 on the independent Japanese dance music label "Dirty Works" and Japanese distributor "Wakyo", this compilation is now available for Windows 8 and Windows RT.

Rennie Foster's debut full length album remains a strong offering of underground techno and house music that continues to attract new listeners through Rennie's more recent and high profile releases, such as "Devil's Water".

Presented here is the entire remixes collection.

The art work for "The War of Art" was also a source of attention as it was designed by MoMA / Smithsonian featured artist Alexander Gelman.

Each track is presented with new personal notes from Rennie Foster as he looks back on his debut full length album with the listener.
The album was mastered by Gary Martin at Teknotika, Detroit. App includes full song versions, image gallery, artist info and links.

Track List

01 The War of Art (Kaito Remix)
02 The Go Down (Rhythm Droid Remix)
03 Stun Gun Seven_! (Shane Berry Remix)
04 The Go Down (Rennie Foster Remix)
05 Her Dirty White Pumps (Djinxx Remix)
06 The War of Art (Ryoma Sasaki Remix)
07 Stun Gun One (Rennie Foster Remix)

Related Windows 10 Software